Another Amazing Mixtape – Tome 3

The Official Peakafeller Podcast available NOW on ITUNES . Subscribe now and receive it in your Ipod, Iphone, Android, etc. 4 absolutely free. 1 full hour of great electro beats and new tunes mixed by Peakafeller.ANOTHER AMAZING MIXTAPE LIKE AND SHARE FOR MORE

Track Listing

1.I Know
By Wuki
3.In The Face
By Lazy Rich & Jan Waterman
4. Pull Up
By Mystique
5. Maelstrom
By Alex Mind
6. Alive
By Alexey Romeo (Maurizio Gubellini Remix)
7. Bubble Butt
By Major Lazer (Dada Life Mix)
8. Put Them Up
By Thrillers Feat Vortex Aka Kevtkapone, Jauht
9. Get Yo Face
By First Gift
10. Things We Lost In The Fire (Torn Remix)
By Bastille
11. I Love Cedanie’s Techno Flash
By Nom De Strip & Nicky Romero Feat. Green Velvet Vs. Henry Fong, Cedric Gervais & Deadmau5 Vs. Mikael Weermets (Tim Sands Edit)
12. Disco Fantastic
By DJ Solovey
13. This is who we are ( Peakafeller REMIX ) By The Pitcher ( Peakafeller REMIX )

10 September 2013 Another Amazing Mixtape FREE DOWNLOADS , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

One Response to “Another Amazing Mixtape – Tome 3”

  1. Dean says:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *